783 (Calgary) Wing Royal Canadian Air Force Association

Remembering the Past to Support the RCAF and Youth

Contact

Position Name E-Mail  
PRESIDENT   Keith Mann
keithmann@shaw.ca  
HONOURARY PRESIDENT Col. (Ret'd) Don Matthews don@crosswind-consulting.com  
IMM PAST PRESIDENT     Pat Sulek psulek@shaw.ca  
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT Randy Fisher randfisher@shaw.ca  

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Adriano Fisico  adriano.fisico@shaw.ca  
TREASURER Kenn Nixon kbnixon@shaw.ca  
SECRETARY Kendall Spielman
kgspielman@shaw.ca
 
PAST PRESIDENTS CHAIR Bev Spielman bspielman@telus.net  
CASINO MANAGER Lorie Gordon nodrogLorie@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Anna Lewis bandalewis@shaw.ca  
NEWSLETTER   Bev Spielman &  Sue Clarke bspielman@telus.net and clarkes@telus.net  
SICK & WELFARE Edith McMinn edithmcm@shaw.ca  
Sergeant at Arms Art Hill    
AIR CADET LIAISON Doug Eaglesham eaglesnest@xplornet.com  
285 LEGION LIAISON Kenn Nixon kbnixon@shaw.ca  
PUBLIC RELATIONS  Bob Wade/Adriano Fisico b_wade@hotmail.com/
adrifisico@shaw.ca
 
Director-at-Large Muriel Mymko calamity81@hotmail.com  
       
If you have any questions about 783 (Calgary) Wing please do not hesitate to call any of our executive.